Springshare Investigative Committee

2/5/20-This Committee is no longer active as it was officially subsumed under the Web Content and Integration Committee on 10/18/18 (refer to Annual Reports for more details).

Current Membership 2017-2018

- Stacy Anderson
- Sela Constan-Wahl
- Melinda Isler
- Gary Maixner (standing), Chair
- Heather Symon Bassett