## **Building Emergency Coordinators**

2/5/19-The Building Emergency Coordinator team is no longer active. This team was officially replaced by the FLITE Safety Committee on 6/19/19 (refer to Annual Reports for more details).

Current Membership 2016-2017

- Dorothy Hart
- Lyle Mourer, Chair
- Lingfei Xu
- Scott Garrison, Sponsor/Ex Officio