EXECUTIVE BOARD 1990/91

OFFICERS

President		Marge Kars
Immediate	Past President	Diane O'Keefe
President	Elect	Ria Lukes
Secretary		Judy Barnes
Treasurer		Yvonne Mathis
Archivist		Bill Nelton

LOCAL AREA REPRESENTATIVES

FAHSLN	Marilyn Schleg
MDMLG	Doris Blauet
M-MHSL	Jane Claytor
NMHSLG	Norma Powers
TAMIC	Bonnie Swegles
UPHSLC	Mildred Kingsbury
VRHSL	Nancy Winslow
WMHSLA	Mary Jo Wyels
WHIDLA	mary Jo Wyels

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Audit, Brian Simmons
Bylaws, Mary Hanson
Conference Planning, Ria Lukes
Document Delivery, Doris Blauet
Education, Nancy Nicholson
Local Arrangements, Judy Barnes
Nominating, Janet Zimmerman
Publications, Judy Barnes
Research, Yvonne Mathis
Technology, Molly Lynch

Ad-Hoc Committee on CD-ROM, Doris Blauet
Ad-Hoc Committee on Collection Development, Leslie Behm
Ad-Hoc Committee on Ethics, Nancy Winslow
Hoc Committee on Long Range Planning, Lynn Sorenson Sutton