MICHIGAN HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARIES ASSOCIATION

1988

Executive Board

OFFICERS

President President-Elect Immediate Past-President Secretary Treasurer Archivist Lynn Sorensen Sutton Lea Ann Mcgaugh Stephanie John Sandra I. Martin Carol Aebli Bill Nelton

AREA-REPRESENTATIVES

Flint Area Health Sciences Library Network (FAHSLN) Metropolitan Detroit Medical Library Group (MDMLG) Mid-Michigan Health Sciences Libraries (MMHSL) Northern Michigan Health Sciences Libraries Group (NMHSLG) Thumb Area Medical Information Consortium (TAMIC) Upper Peninsula Health Science Libraries Consortium (UPHSLC) Valley Regional Health Science Librarians (VRHSL) Western Michigan Health Sciences Libraries Association (WMHSLA)

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Bylaws Document Delivery Co-chair Document Delivery Co-chair Education Legislation Local Arrangements Nominating Publications Technology Marilyn Schleg Diane O'Keefe Mary Anne Wallace Kay Kelly Bonnie Swegles Mildred Kingsbury Stephanie John

Marge Kars

Leslie Behm David Keddle Caryl Scheuer Carol Gilbert Lorraine Obrzut Betty Crawford Doris Blauet Diane O'Keefe Judy Barnes