REVISED ROSTER MICHIGAN HEALTH SCIENCES LIBRARIES ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD 1993/94

Judy Barnes, President
Carole Gilbert, Immediate Past President
Sandra Swanson, President Elect
Mary Jo Wyels, Secretary
Peggy Zorn, Treasurer
Bill Nelton, Archivist

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Jane Claytor, Audit
Mary Hanson, Bylaws
Betty Marshall, Collection Development
Barbara Kormelink, Document Delivery
Sandra Swanson, Conference Planning
Robin Alanen Mosher, Education
Barbara Kormelink, Local Arrangements
Janet Zimmerman, Membership
Ellen O'Donnell, Nominating
Mary Griswold, Publications
Leslie Behm, Research

AD-HOC COMMITTEE CHAIRS Glenda Evans, Liability Marge Kars, Position of MHSLA in MLA Craig Mulder, Technology for ILL & DD

LOCAL GROUP REPRESENTATIVES Doris Blauet, ERHSLA Carole Gilbert, MDMLG Kay Kelly, NMHSLG Ken Nelson, UPHSLC

OTHER APPOINTED POSITIONS Ellen Marks, GMR Representative