## Minutes Ferris State University 30 April 2019- 11:00 a.m.

Members in Attendance: Alspach, Aslaskson, Axford, Bajor, Baran, Beaudry, Berghoef, Bright, Colley, Daubert, Drake, Fadayomi, Flachs, Foulk, Gray, Hanna, Harvey, Herrington, Isler, Jadhov, Johnson, Kuiper, Lamberts, Lotoczky, Moresi, Pisani, Shimko, Smith, Swinkunas, Thomson, Todd, Waters, Weaver, Wiltshire, Windowiecki, Wolfer, Zube Members absent with cause:

Members absent:

Ex-Officio and Guests: Archer, Goosen, Hawkins, Hoisington, Jackson, A., Johnson L., Johnson, M., Jones, Leonard, Nicol, Pilgrim, Reifert, Samuels, Seiferlein

1.	Elections chair Chuck Drake called the meeting to order at 11:05a.m.
2.	Election of President. Senator Alspach was nominated for President and accepted. Senator Alspach was elected by acclamation.
3.	Election of Vice President Senator Berghoef was nominated for President and accepted. Senator Berghoef was elected by acclamation.
4.	Election of the Secretary Senator Isler was nominated for President and accepted. Senator Isler was elected by acclamation
5.	At-Large Executive Committee Members Election Senators Axford, Flachs, Waters and Weaver were nominated for At-Large Members and accepted. They were elected by acclamation.